Cart 0

June 2019

Book a Private Party or Team Building Event.
We are available for private groups of 8 or more.
We also have several public classes per month!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, June 1

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, June 2

"Book a Private Party!"

Mon, June 3

"Book a Private Party!"

Tue, June 4

"Book a Private Party!"

Wed, June 5

"Book a Private Party!"

Thur, June 6

"Book a Private Party!"

Fri, June 7

"Book a Private Party!"

Sat, June 8

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, June 9

"Book a Private Party!"

Mon, June 10

"Book a Private Party!"

Tues, June 11

"Book a Private Party!"

Wed, June 12

"Book a Private Party!"

Thur, June 13

"Book a Private Party!"

Fri, June 14

"Book a Private Party!"

Sat, June 15

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, June 16

"Book a Private Party!"

Mon, June 17

"Book A Private Party!"

Tues, June 18

"Book A Private Party!"

Wed, June 19

"Book a Private Party" 

Thurs, June 20

"Book a Private Party!"

Fri, June 21

"Book a Private Party!"

Sat, June 22

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, June 23

"Book a Private Party!"

Mon, June 24

"Book a Private Party!"

Tue, June 25

"Book a Private Party!"

Wed, June 26

"Book a Private Party!"

Thur, June 27

"Book a Private Party!"

Fri, June 28

"Book a Private Party!"

Sat, June 29

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, June 30

"Book a Private Party!"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar for wine, paint, canvas party for our customers in:

Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset, Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury.

Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont.  Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn

Kate Franklin - wineandpainting@gmail.com - 973-896-0175 - Manchester, Vermont