Cart 0

April 2019

Book a Private Party or Team Building Event.
We are available for private groups of 8 or more.
We also have several public classes per month!

 

Mon, April 1

"Book a Private Party!"

Tue, April 2

"Book a Private Party!"

Wed, April 3

"Book a Private Party!"

Thur, April 4

"Book a Private Party!"

Fri, April 5

"Book a Private Party!"

Sat, April 6

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, April 7

"Book a Private Party!"

Mon, April 8

"Book a Private Party!"

Tue, April 9

"Book a Private Party!"

Wed, April 10

"Book a Private Party!"

Thur, April 11

"Book a Private Party!"

Fri, April 12

"Book a Private Party!"

Sat, April 13

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, April 14

"Book a Private Party!"

Mon, April 15

"Book a Private Party!"

Tues, April 16

"Book a Private Party!"

Wed, April 17

"Book a Private Party!"

Thur, April 18

"Book a Private Party!"

Fri, April 19

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sat, April 20

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, April 21

"Book a Private Party!"

Mon, April 22

"Book A Private Party!"

Tues, April 23

"Book A Private Party!"

Wed, April 24

"Book a Private Party" 

Thurs, April 25

"Book a Private Party!"

Fri, April 26

"Book a Private Party!"

Sat, April 27

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, April 28

"Book a Private Party!"

Mon, April 29

"Book a Private Party!"

Tue, April 30

"Book a Private Party!"

 

 

 

Calendar for wine, paint, canvas party for our customers in:

Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset, Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury.

Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont.  Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn

Kate Franklin - wineandpainting@gmail.com - 973-896-0175 - Manchester, Vermont