Cart 0

Wine and Painting Classes Calendar- July 2018

Book a Private Painting Party or Team Building Event. 
We have new venues for public and private events!!
We also travel to your home, workspace or event site!!!!
Call for more information.
973-896-0175

Click on photo for a specific date to register

JULY
                                                               >>>>>>>>  AUGUST       

Sun,Jul 1

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Mon, July 2

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Tues, July 3

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Wed, July 4

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Thur, July 5

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Fri, July 6

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sun,July 7

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sun,July 8

 

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Mon, July 9

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Tues,July 10

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Wed, July 11

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Thur,July 12

"Book a Private Party"

 

Fri, July 13

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sat, July 14

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sun, July 15

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Mon, July 16

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Tues, July 17

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Wed, July 18

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Thurs, July 19

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Fri, July 20

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sat, July 21

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sun, Oct 16

"Book a Private Party!"

Tues, Oct 18

"Book A Private Party!"

Tues, Oct 18

"Book A Private Party!"

Wed, Oct 19

"Book a Private Party" 

Mon, Oct 3

"Book a Private Party!"

Fri, Oct 21

"Book a Private Party!"

Mon, Oct 3

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, Oct 23

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, Oct 23

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, Oct 23

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, Oct 23

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, Oct 23

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, Oct 23

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun, Oct 23

"Book a Private Party!"

Sun,Oct 2

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sun,Oct 2

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sun,Oct 2

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sun,Oct 2

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sun,Oct 2

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sun,Oct 2

"Book a Private Party!"

 

Sun,Oct 2

"Book a Private Party!"

 

 

Calendar for wine, paint, canvas party for our customers in:

Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset, Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury.

Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont.  Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn

Kate Franklin - wineandpainting@gmail.com - 973-896-0175 - Manchester, Vermont