Cart 0

Painting Class Calendar - July 2015

July 2015
Event Schedule
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

 


Sat, May 6

2-5pm

"Kelley Haynes Bachelorette Party"

 

 

 

Mon, June 1

    7-9pm

"Blu Martini"

      $35

 

 Tues, June 2

     7-9pm

"Paris Bike Blue"

$35
 

 

 1

Wed,June 3

   7-9pm

"Sailboat Sunset"

    $35

 

2

Thurs, June 4

7-9pm

"I Love a Rainy Night"

$35

 

3

 

Fri, June 5

7-9pm

Private Party

6

Sat, June 6

7-9pm

"Sarah and Sheli's Birthday Celebration"

 

 

 

 

Tues, June 9,

12:30-2:30pm

"Boeing Private

Party"

 

 

Wed, June 10

12-3pm

"YMCA Private Party"

 

 

 

 

 


 

 Sat, June 13

2-4pm

"Chelsea's Bachelorette

Party"

7

Sun,June 7

2-4pm

Spring Bouquet"

$35

 

 

8

Mon, June 8

7-9pm

"Island Beach"

$35

 

9

Tues, June 9

7-9pm

"Bubbly Merlot"

$35

10

Wed, June 10

7-9pm

"Fireworks on the Missouri"

$35

11

Thurs, June 11

7-9pm

"Red Party Dress"

$35

12

Fri, June 12

7-9pm

"Danielle's Bachelorette

Party"

$35

 

13

 14

Sun, June 14

2-4pm

"Care Bear 13th"

14 15

16

Tues, June 16

7-10pm

"Libby's Celebration"

17 18

19

Fri, June 19

7-10pm

"Henke Girl's Night Out"

20
21 22 23

24

 Wed, June 24

7-9pm

"Awesome Girl's Night Out"

 

25 26 27
28 29 30