Cart 0

March 2018

Book a Private Party or Team Building Event.
We are available for private groups of 8 or more. 
For public classes, you may choose the painting if 
no one else has signed up.

 

 

 

 

Thur, March 1 

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, March 2 

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, March 3 

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, March 4 

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, March 5 

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, March 6 

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, March 7

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, March 8 

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, March 9

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, March 10

"Book a Private Party"

CANCELED

Sun, March 11

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, March 12

"Book a Private Party"

POSTPONED

UNTIL MARCH 20

Tue, March 13

"Four Columns Inn, Newfane VT"

6:30-8:30pm

$35

Wed, March 14

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, March 15 

CANCELED

Fri, March 16

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, March 17

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, March 18

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, March 19

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, March 20

"Lavender Fields Forever"

RESHEDULED

FROM MAR 13

Wed, March 21

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, March 22

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, March 23

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, March 24

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, March 25

"Sap Bucket Paint and Sip"

The Wilmington Inn, VT

$45

Mon, March 26

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, March 27

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, March 28

"Mystic Wine Bar Paint and Sip"

$38

Mystic Cafe and Wine Bar

Manchester VT

Thur, March 29

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, March 30

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, March 31

"Book a Private Party"

 

Calendar for our customers in:  Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset,
Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury.

Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont.  Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn

Kate Franklin - kate@katefranklinpainting.com - 973-896-0175
Manchester, Vermont