Cart 0

Manchester, Vermont Wine and Painting Calendar January, 2016

Click on a Public Painting for More Info & Sign-up!

Book a Private Painting Party or Team Building Event! We have new venues for public and private events! Minimum of 6 people required. We also travel to your home or workspace! Call for more information! 973-896-0175

       

                                                                                                                               February>>>>>>

 

Fri,Jan 1 Sat, Jan 2

 

Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party!
Sun, Jan 3 Mon, Jan 4 Tues, Jan 5 Wed, Jan 6 Thu,Jan 7 Fri, Jan 8 Sat, Jan 9
Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party!
Sun, Jan 10 Mon, Jan 11 Tues, Jan 12 Wed, Jan 13 Thu, Jan 14 Fri, Jan 15 Sat, Jan 16
Book a Private Party!

Sylvia's Painting

Party

Mulligan's

Manchester, VT

Book a Private Party!

Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party!

Sun, Jan 17 Mon, Jan 18 Tues, Jan 19 Wed, Jan 20 Thu, Jan 21 Fri, Jan 22 Sat, Jan 23

Book a Private

Party!

Book a Private

Party! 

Book a Private Party!

Book a Private Party!

Book a Private Party!

Book a Private Party! Book a Private Party!
Sun, Jan 24 Mon, Jan 25 Tues, Jan 26 Wed, Jan 27 Thurs, Jan 28 Fri, Jan 29 Sat, Jan 30

Cynthia's 

Private Party

2-4pm

 Book a Private Party!

Book a Private Party!

Book a Private Party!

Book a Private Party!

Hill Farm Public Paint Event

6-8pm

closed
Closed
Sun, Jan 31