Cart 0

Manchester, Vermont, VT Wine & Painting Class Calendar - AUGUST 2015

Click on a Public Painting for More Info & Sign-up!

Book a Private Painting Party or Team Building! 

Eight person minimum, you pick the painting!

Click here for SEPTEMBER>> 

MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
Sat, Aug 1 Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3 Tue, Aug 4 Wed, Aug 5 Thu, Aug 6 Fri, Aug 7 Sat, Aug 8 Sun, Aug 9

Spiral

Press

Cafe

Al Ducci's

Italian

Pantry

Mon, Aug 10 Tue, Aug 11 Wed, Aug 12 Thu, Aug 13 Fri, Aug 14 Sat, Aug 15 Sun, Aug 16

Spiral

Press

Cafe

Mon, Aug 17 Tue, Aug 18 Wed, Aug 19

Thurs, Aug 20

Fri, Aug 21 Sat, Aug 22 Sun, Aug 23

6-8pm

"Hibiscus Bouquet"

Al Ducci's Italian Pantry

 

Mon, Aug 24

Tue, Aug 25

4-6 pm

The Spiral Press Cafe

"I Love a Rainy Night"

Wed, Aug 26 Thu, Aug 27 Fri, Aug 28 Sat, Aug 29 Sun, Aug 30

Click here for SEPTEMBER>>  

Calendar for wine, paint, canvas party for our customers in 
Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset, Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury. Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont.  Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn
Kate Franklin - wineandpainting@gmail.com - 973-896-0175 - Manchester, Vermont