Cart 0

Manchester Vermont Painting Class Calendar-March 2018

Book a Private Party or Team Building Event.
We are available for private groups of 8 or more.

Mon, Mar 26

 

 

 

 

Thur, Mar 1

 

Fri, Mar 2

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, Mar 3

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, Mar 4

"Book a Private Party"

Mon,Mar 5

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, Mar 6

 

Wed, Mar 7

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, Mar 8

 

Fri, Mar 9

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, Mar 10

"Book a Private Party"

POSTPONED

Su, Mar 11

Mon, Mar 12
"Book a Private Party"

Tues, Mar 13

"Four Columns Inn, Newfane VT

6:30-8:30pm

$35

POSTPONED UNTIL MARCH 20

Wed, Mar 14

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, Mar 15 

"Paint Night at The Manchester Arts Studio

6-8pm

$35

Fri, Mar 16

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, Mar 17

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, Mar 18

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, Mar 19

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, Mar 20

"Lavender Fields Forever"

The Four Columns Inn, Newfane VT

Rescheduled from March 13

Wed, Mar 21

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, Mar 22

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, Mar 23

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, Mar 24

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, Mar 24

 

Tues Mar 27

Wed, Mar 28

"Book a Private Party"

Thurs,Mar 29 

 

Fri ,Mar 30 

 

 Sat, Mar 31

 

 

 

 

Calendar for our customers in:  Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset,
Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury.

Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont.  Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn

Kate Franklin - kate@katefranklinpainting.com - 973-896-0175
Manchester, Vermont