Cart 0

Manchester Vermont Painting Class Calendar-APRIL 2018

Book a Private Party or Team Building Event.
We are available for private groups of 8 or more.
We also have several public classes per month!

Sun, April 1 

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, April 2 

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, April 3 

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, April 4

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, April 5 

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, April 6

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, April 7

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, April 8

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, April 9

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, April 10

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, April 11 

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, April 12

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, April 13

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, April 14

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, April 15

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, April 16

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, April 17

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, April 18

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, April 19

"Book a Private Party"

/Fri, April 20

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, April 21

"Book a Private Party"

Monet's Tulips has been re-scheduled until May 16

Sun, April 22

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, April 23

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, April 24

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, April 25

RE-Scheduled until May 16

Mystic Cafe and Wine Bar, Manchester, VT

6:30-8:30pm

Thur, April 26

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, April 27

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, April 28

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, April 29

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, April 30

"Book a Private Party"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar for our customers in:  Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset,
Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury.

Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont.  Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn

Kate Franklin - kate@katefranklinpainting.com - 973-896-0175
Manchester, Vermont