Cart 0

Manchester Vt Wine and Painting Classes-December 2017

We are here for your private event! Bachelorette party, team building event, birthday party, girls night out, etc!!
We are available for private groups of 8 or more. Have it at our in-town studio, or we will travel to you!

December
Wed, Dec 20

 

 

 

 

 

Fri, Dec1

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, 2 Dec"Book a Private Party"

Sun, Dec 3 Mon, Dec 4 Tues, Dec 5 Wed, Dec 6 Thurs, Dec 7 Fri, Dec 8

Sat, Dec 9

 

Sun, Dec 10

 

Mon, Dec 11

 

Tue, Dec 12

Wed, Dec 13

Thur, Dec 14

 

Fri, Dec 15

 

Sat, Dec 16

"Book a Private Party"

 

 

Sun, Dec 17

Closed

Mon, Dec 18

"Book a Private Party"

Tues, Dec 19

"Book a Private Party"

 

Wed, Dec 20

"Happy Hour Paint and Sip"

Equinox Resort and Spa, Manchester, VT

25.00

Thur, Dec 21

Closed

Fri, Dec 22

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, Dec 23

"Book a Private Party"

CLOSED

Happy Holidays!!

CLOSED

Merry Christmas!

Sun, Dec 24

Closed

Mon, Dec 25

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, Dec 26 

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, Dec 27

 

Thurs, Dec 28

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, Dec 29 

Sat, Dec 30

Sun Dec 31

"Book a Private Party"

 

Calendar for our customers in: Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset,
Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury.

Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont. Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn

Kate Franklin - kate@katefranklinpainting.com - 973-896-0175
Manchester, Vermont