Cart 0

Manchester Vermont Painting Class Calendar-February 2018

Book a Private Party or Team Building Event.
We are available for private groups of 8 or more.
For public classes, you may choose the painting if
no one else has signed up.

 

 

 

 

Thur, Feb 1 

"Private Party"

Stratton Mt.

Fri, Feb 2 

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, Feb 3 

"Book a Private Party"

CANCELED

Sun, Feb 4 

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, Feb 5 

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, Feb 6 

"Paint and Sip at The Four Columns Inn"

CANCELED

Wed, Feb 7 

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, Feb 8 

"Heart of Wine"

6-8pm

Manchester

Arts

Studio

CANCELED 

Fri, Feb 9

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, Feb 10

"Book a Private Party"

Su, Feb 11

"Wilmington Inn

Wine Glass Edition"

2-4pm

$35

Mon, Feb 12
"Book a Private Party"

Tues, Feb 13

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, Feb 14

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, Feb 15 

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, Feb16

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, Feb 17

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, Feb 19

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, Feb 20

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, Feb 21

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, Feb 22

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, Feb 23

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, Feb 24

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, Feb 25

"Book a Private Party"

Sun, Feb 26

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, Feb 27

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, Feb 28

"Book a Private Party"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar for our customers in:  Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset,
Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury.

Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont.  Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn

Kate Franklin - kate@katefranklinpainting.com - 973-896-0175
Manchester, Vermont