Cart 0

Manchester Wine and Painting Calendar, July 2017

   

AUGUST CALENDAR COMING TOMORROW!
Book a Private Painting Party or Team Building Event.
We have new venues for public and private events.
We also travel to your home, work space, or event site.
Call for more information.
973-896-0175
Click on photo for specific date to register

Sunday July 2

"Book a Private Party"

Mon July 3

"Book a Private Party"

Tue July 4

"Book a Private Party"

Wed July 5

"Book a Private Party"

Thur July 6

"Book a Private Party"

Fri July 7

"Book a Private Party"

Sat July 8

"Book a Private Party"

Sun July 9

"Book a Private Party"

Mon July 10

"Book a Private Party"

Tue July 11

"Book a Private Party"

Wed July 12

"Book a Private Party"

Thur July 13

"Starry Wine Glass"

Public Class

Manchester Art Studio

$35

Fri July 14

"Book a Private Party"

Sat July 15

"Book a Private Party"

Sun July 16

"Book a Private Party"

Mon July 17

"Book a Private Party"

Tue July 18

"Book a Private Party"

Wed July 19

"Book a Private Party"

Thur July 20

"Book a Private Party"

Fri July 21

"Covey and Nye Paint Your Pet Event"

6-8pm

39 Bonnet St., Manchester VT

$40

Sat July 22

"Book a Private Party"

Sun July 23

"Book a Private Party"

Mon July 24

"Book a Private Party"

Tue July 25

"Book a Private Party"

Wed July 26

"Book a Private Party"

Thur July 27

"Book a Private Party"

Fri July 28

"Book a Private Party"

Sat July 29

"Florida Sunset"

Public Class

Manchester Art Studio

$35

Sun July 30

"Book a Private Party"

Mon July 31

"Book a Private Party"

 

Calendar for our customers in:  Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset,
Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury.

Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont.  Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn

Kate Franklin - kate@katefranklinpainting.com - 973-896-0175
Manchester, Vermont