Cart 0

Manchester Vermont Painting Class Calendar-MAY 2018

Book a Private Party or Team Building Event!
We are available for private groups of 10 or more. 

may

 

 

Tue, May 1 

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, May 2 

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, May 3 

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, May 4 

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, May 5 

Audrey's Private Party

Okemo Mt.

Sun, May 6 

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, May 7 

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, May 8

"Paint your own slate sign" 

Four Columns Inn, Newfane VT

6:30-8:30pm

Wed, May 9 

"Book a Private Party"

Thur, May 10 

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, May 11

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, May 12 

"Book a Private Party"

EVENT CANCELED

Look for us in June!!

Sun, May 13 

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, May 14 

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, May 15 

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, May 16

CANCELED

The Mystic Cafe and Wine Bar, Manchester, V

 

Thur, May 17 

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, May 18

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, May 19

Francesca's

Private Party 

4-6pm

-

Sun, May 20

"Book a Private Party"

Mon, May 21

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, May 22 

"Book a Private Party"

 

Wed, May 23

Matisse "Still Life with Lemons"

Wilmington Inn, Wilmington VT

7-9-pm

 

Thur, May 24 

"Book a Private Party"

Fri, May 25

"Book a Private Party"

Sat, May 26 

Melissa's 

PrivateParty

4-6pm

 

CLOSED

Sun, May 27

CLOSED

Mon, May 28

"Book a Private Party"

Tue, May 2 29

"Book a Private Party"

Wed, May 30

"Book a Private Party"

Thurs, May 31 

"Book a Private Party"

 

 

 

Calendar for our customers in:  Manchester, Dorset, East Dorset,
Bennington, South Londonderry, Pawlet, Peru, Shaftsbury.

Welcoming our visiting painting customers from New York, New Jersey, and other areas seeking wine & painting oriented classes in Vermont.  Equinox Hotel, Manchester, Stratton Ski Resort, The Dorset Inn, The Barrows House Inn

Kate Franklin - kate@katefranklinpainting.com - 973-896-0175
Manchester, Vermont